Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Discernment Committee

Mission: Conduct a methodical and adaptive process for identifying finalist to recommend to the Vestry as our next Rector.  

Committee Members
Jeannette Adkins, Chair Mary Jo Atterholt
Ann Harris, Chaplain Mary Lynn Landgraf, Records
Judy Quilter Grace Parker
Barbara Shaw  
Committee Alternates
Page Wittkamp  
Clergy Resources
The Rev. Shirley Graham The Rev. Bob Pichard              
The Rev. Deacon Peg Moncure