Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Fellowship

Purpose:  The Fellowship Committee assists the Rector and Vestry in encouraging, coordinating, sponsoring, and preparing the Christ Church Parish fellowship and welcoming program.

Duties include, identifying and welcoming families and individuals new to the area, encourage and coordinate participation in after-service coffee gatherings, sponsor periodic dinners, and prepare “Welcome Kits”. 

Fellowship meets the first Tuesday of the month at 9:30 AM.

 

 

Mary Lynn Landgraf, Chair
Mobile (703) 981-3914
landgraf2006@comcast.net

 

Roland Anderson

Mobile: 804-928-1326

Roland52@verizon.net

       


Sharon Colston, Outreach

Mobile: (540) 809-9900

sncathome@yahoo.com

 

Jack Fackler, Outreach
Home: (804) 758-3428

fackler128@gmail.com

       
Jack Hellems
Home: (804) 758-1255
Mobile (804) 339-7209
whellems@yahoo.com
Jean Holt, Co-Chair, Outreach
(804) 336-7425
jeantholt23043@gmail.com

 

       
Linda Irwin

Home: (804) 384-8947

Mobile: (941) 380-6387

linda.irwin1988@gmail.com

Miles Libbey

(804) 238-0057

milesa3@yahoo.com

 

       

Jeff Loustaunau

Mobile: (207) 469-8454
Home:  (804) 384-6337
pjlous71@gmail.com

Susie Loustaunau, Outreach

Home: (804) 384-6337
Mobile: (207) 801-1282

sjlous3@gmail.com

       

Clayton Neal, Outreach
Home: (804) 758-4536

jumbolumpdaddyva@gmail.com

Liz Perkins
Home: (804) 776-6748
Mobile: (804) 690-0048
erp534@verizon.net

 

     
Judy Quilter, Outreach
Mobile (804) 402-9453
jquilter6906@gmail.com