Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

The First Sunday after Pentecost - Holy Eucharist: Rite II
In-Person, Streamed Live and Recorded
Sunday, May 26, 2024
10:30 AM
Event Details

The First Sunday after Pentecost - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, May 26, 2024
8:00 AM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Friday, May 24, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Friday, May 23, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Big Step Group
Thursday, May 23, 2024
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

Mid-Week Holy Eucharist
In the Chapel in the Parish Hall
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

Vestry Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
1:30 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tech Team Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
11:30 AM
Event Details

Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
9:30 AM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Monday, May 20, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday - Holy Eucharist: Rite II
In-Person, Streamed Live and Recorded
Sunday, May 19, 2024
10:30 AM
Event Details

The Day of Pentecost (Whitsunday) - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, May 19, 2024
8:00 AM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Friday, May 17, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Event Details

Christchurch School - Yoga Class
Friday, May 16, 2024
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details